Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

3-FEA 26 mg oral - first time - strangely nice

vonLaue

Greenlighter
So I finally decided to give in to my curiosity and try some of the 3-FEA I had been sitting around for a few months. I am writing this, as there seems to be a lack of reports on this substance especially of users with no / little tolerance.

About me:

I am a male in his 30s with a weight of 90 kg. I am quite experienced with lysergamides (recently found a lot of fun in low dose acid after years of monthly tripping on acid / RC-lysergamides) and went through a phase of regular 3-Meo-PCP use about a year ago. The only other drug I'm using regularly is weed. I have very limited experience with RC-stims (few times with 2-FA and a few times more with IPH) and am totally inexperienced with empathogens. Other drugs I have used were o-pce and DOM. Last drug use apart from weed was 15 mg IPH 8 days ago.

The substance:

My 3-FEA is a white, flaky powder I obtained it last autumn as a sample from a now not anymore existing vendor (I hope this doesn't violate the sourcing rules. I want to make clear that this is possibly not of the batch currently making its rounds in Europe). It quickly dissolves in distilled water (15 mg/ml) and was stored aliquoted in a freezer.

The experience:

T -1:30:
My working week is over and shopping for next week is done. It's a nice sunny Saturday afternoon at 20°C. I take a light meal, as I haven't eaten since breakfast and decide to let my mind calm over a few episodes of Rick&Morty.

T 0:00: I ingest 26 mg of 3-FEA with a glass of milk. The substance tastes very bitter (much more than 2-FA) and a second glass of milk removes the taste completely.