• Welcome Guest

Forum Guidelines Bluelight Rules
    Fun 💃 Threads Overdosed? Click
    D R U G   C U L T U R E

Addicted to snorting...is there a substitute for the wonderful illicit substances?

cunningStunts

Greenlighter
So, I've been snorting most of my recreational pleasures for over 15 years. Over the past 2 or 3 years I've calmed down A LOT, but I still have the urge for that ever so sweet burn of whatever is going up, and that horribly delicious drip that comes after.

I've been wondering...I'm tired of buying cocaine, and tired of wasting my Adderall, for my insufflation desires.

So...my question. What is out there that can mock my desired effects? I haven't found any answer to my very specific question...so I turn to the best forum for this subject.

Thank you, fellow heathens.

Wont work its like trying to satisfy sexual desire with a equivilant mechanical stimulation. Once you start pairing the numbing without the reward itll just go extinct the reinforcement

It's not the numbing, it's more the satisfaction of feeling whatever it is pass upwards. Not sure how to explain it, it's kind of like a biting my nails kind of thing...it's not euphoric, it just puts my nerves into a restful state.

As for the CBD...no way of accessing such beautiful medicines in Virginia, unfortunately.

I've been wondering if this cacao 'fad' has any sustenance, also been wondering about a powdered caffeine.

Yes, cacao. Many mixed reviews on the effects...something I'm going to have to try for myself I think.

Cacao has possibilities with it's chocolatey goodness and it's legal. Not sure if I would want to snort it though and hell no to snorting caffeine. I'm going to move this to Drug Culture.