• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

Scooby Snax

ScoobyFuckingDoo

Greenlighter
Hey sorry if this is in the wrong thread for this, I'm new to Bluelight, though I have been using it for info for the past two years. Anyways, my friend and I ordered 20 grams of scooby snax, the strain of "spice". I'm pretty excited about trying it and I would appreciate any info people have about it. Dosages, warnings, etc... please don't tell me to buy real weed. If I wanted to buy real weed I would have done exactly that.

It was my understanding that scooby snacks was ash and burnt weed that fell through into the pipe and you accidentally inhaled :?

They are. He's talking about synthetic cannabinoid herbal blends.

Scooby snacks are the worst, though, specially when they hit right in the back of your throat.

Never smoked it. Never will. Wouldn't ever smoke a synth blend.

Not sure how it'll make you feel but I'm leaning towards "not so good."

The brands mean nothing, local cats buy the bags/stickers cook the shit up and bag it up with whatever label is popular.

The only reasonable way to do synthetics is to buy the pure chemical yourself but unfortunately ALL the good ones have been banned/sent to schedule 1 and are getting harder and harder to come by. The bad ones are REALLY bad pure paranoia, panic attacks, seizures, deaths etc.

Synthetic Cannabinoids

Plenty of stories around the place on these things - the problem is you don't know what you have (as in the active ingredient) so dosing can be difficult. Smoke a small amount and wait, then smoke a bit more until you get the feel of what is going on. Don't try and smoke it the same way you do with regular weed - bog hits etc.

Alright, thanks. I have heard good things about the particular vendor I used but I don't think there's such thing as being too carful with something like this. I'll start off with a few tiny hits at first.