Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

(Carfentanyl/various dosages) - Very experienced - Summary

p2np

Greenlighter
Hi!

I am a decade-long opiate/opioid user, chemist by profession and am recently taking Carfentanyl recreationally. If you like,
you can ask me anything about it since there is sooo many misinformation around.

I have been reading about the substance for years, also here, on opiophile and many other pages on the net. Being one/the of the most closely watched opioids in the world that are commercially available, (For example even zoos having additional rules that they apply to their
usual controlled substances rules like only handling it with two people, having antidote at hand, etc..) it seemed almost impossible to get
some human first-hand experience in actually using the substance. (Yes, I also read the story of someone buying it in a mexican pharmacy..
haha!).
I am also very experienced with fentanyl and its various analogues, from an academic view to synthesis to personal usage. Since I have taken about every opioid in the world that could be prescribed for my condition or to feed my habit, I have a very broad view in the field of fentanyls, also since I have chosen them years ago to become my way to go as an opiophile person since it has so many advantages. (Cheap, good painkiller, not making me too tired (stimulating me!), easy to have a lifelong supply if you can control their usage a little, not being organotoxic at all, etc..). The only thing that limits the mother compound´s (fentanyl) recreational value a bit is its lack of euphoria, or at least little.

So, to be honest I never thought that one day I actually will hold some carfentanyl in my hands, It is very,very, controlled, very rare (DEA quota for 2015 was 19g, so proliferation is almost unthinkable of) and its synthesis compared to fentanyl is much more demanding, but not impossible.. the precursors are mostly unwatched.