• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Nutmeg safety info (stuff I left out on in the last thread)...

Rogue212

Greenlighter
I like nutmeg due to its similarity to marijuana, except it's effects are much more intensely euphoric than even some of the best weed. It was almost an out-of-body sensation. It was even somewhat spiritual in a way. But then again, that was only with the whole, not the preground. And this was also not without months of experimenting until I finally got the right dose. I first started with preground, since i was a noob. I first started off with two teaspoons, and kept trying to go higher after each day. The correct dose of nutmeg to get you high varies by person, and the same amount it takes to keep someone blazed for two days straight may not be the same amount it would be for someone else. After attempt after painful attempt, I laid off it for a while and thought it was a hoax. About a year later, I got interested in it once again, and this time started taking the whole. I started with the same dose I did with the preground and moved up first by one tablespoon after at least 24 hours, which got me high, though it took 11 hours to kick in and didn't last long. I then took 3 tablespoons after that and finally found the correct dose. The high lasted two days with a one day hangover, which wasn't too bad. It was mainly just disorientation, which the disorientation I get for whole is nowhere near as bad as that hangover I got with preground that one time that I actually managed to get high on preground (I took a whole 3.4 oz. Container, the high wasn't even worth shit). The only effects I got with preground was bad motion sickness, nausea and hearing voices. It took 6 - 7 hours to kick in, while that time I took three tablespoons of whole, it took only 3 - 5 hours and lasted much longer and was much mo