Writing-up Perceptions and Personal Beliefs Related to Legal High Use (online survey)

LegalHighsPhD

Greenlighter
Hi,

I am a PhD student at London South Bank University and I am researching personal beliefs related to legal high use. If anyone has time, I'd be grateful if you could complete an online survey which takes about 15 minutes. This would really give us some interesting insights into various types of drug use and what sort of factors influence people's decisions whether or not to use a particular type of drug. I'd like to encourage a broad spectrum of people to take part in this research project (regardless of whether they have taken any legal highs or illicit drugs before). This is an international study and no restrictions on country of residence exist.

The study has been reviewed and ethically approved via London South Bank University Research Ethics Committee (ref. 1457).

Many thanks!

Ursula

As a token of my appreciation, all respondents will be entered into a prize draw for a £50 Amazon voucher (if you wish to do so). The draw will take place on Wednesday 1st June 2016 . The results will be available after the submission of my PhD thesis during 2017.

If you are interested in taking part, please follow the link below and feel free to share it with others.

https://qtrial2014.az1.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_eXJiiVK3FUEHwsR

If you would like to discuss any aspect of this study, please contact Ursula Blaszko via the private message system or email:[email protected].

Still recruiting!

Hi everyone,

The study has been extended until August 2016! I'd be grateful if you could complete my questionnaire which takes about 15 minutes or share information about the study with your friends.

Many thanks!

Ursula