• TDS Moderators: AlphaMethylPhenyl | Eligiu | deficiT

About to withdrawal from H. Very anxious. Need all the support I can get

NewLife14

Greenlighter
I've been reading threads on BL for weeks now and this is my first time posting. I'm 35, and I have a nasty, heavy addiction to heroin. I did the last of my bags at 4 and I'm out of dope & money. I know this day has been coming. I've prepared as best as I can. I have 5 8 mg subs, and access to more when I need them. I have 3 bottles of Imodium. ( I really only bought one but found 2 full unopened bottles in the back of my linen closet) I have pepto, melatonin, ibuprofen, multi vitamins, tums and a small amount of weed. I'm a single mom of 2 great kids. Just moved back with my parents to get on my feet because I'm in debt largely due to my habit. I used to be able to take subs during the day and use h at night after work but I started IV'ing the last year and now it's been straight h. Days of sub here and there but since I started shooting I get horrible PWD. I know I'm not waiting long enough but I can't handle the sickness and I have to function for the kids. I am horribly depressed and anxious. I no longer enjoy h. I want to be done so so bad. If I can just get through the physical wd's I know I have the fight in me to stay clean. My mom thinks I'm on just subs and when I'm "sick" I tell her it's wd from weening down on the sub that she desperately wants me off of. Another reason that I moved back home.