Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

Vyvanse 60mg - Moderate experience - Using Trypsin to Convert Lisdexamphetamine

HeadHigh

Bluelighter
Hey, I'm new to Bluelight so I'd love some feedback on this report as this is my first on this forum.

My friend Joe had heard on another forum that one can bypass the "extended release" portion of vyvanse by cleaving the l-lysine portion of the molecule off with an enzyme supplement containing Trypsin. So he went to a vitamin shoppe earlier this morning and got one of these supplements to test this theory out.

Joe has used both adderall (dextroamphetamine and other amphetamine salts) at doses between 20 and 40mg IR and vyvanse at doses between 30 and 60mg before, and he's hoping for a more euphoric high, like that of adderall.

He told me that two of the enzyme supplements' capsules were emptied into hot water along with 60mgs of vyvanse. This solution was stirred for approximately 10 minutes and then consumed.
This is his timeline.

10:00am - Solution consumed

10:20am - The first effects are started as he feels a slight pressure in his skull and a slight sense of stimulation

10:35am - Still feeling the same as before, not sure if he is climbing or plateauing already (He did eat because he knew that he wouldnt be hungry once it kicks in fully, and this did calm the feeling out as it raised his blood sugar)

10:50am - Currently feel like he is on 15mg of adderall, which is barely different from how he would normally feel on vyvanse by itself at this point

11:00am - He is craving nicotine exactly like he would on adderall. He does not crave nicotine as much when he takes vyvanse, so the trypsin has worked to some extent.

11:30am – This feels exactly like 25mg of Adderall. He honestly didn’t think it would work, but it did! He feels incredibly euphoric and very confident.