• LAVA Moderator: Mysterier

How to live alone on minimum wage for the rest of your life. (and still smoke weed)

psychedelicsoul

Bluelighter
I got an associates degree in criminal justice. I'm getting a bachelors... But I just picked it as a major for no reason really. There's nothing I would do with any college major that would make me happy. So it really doesn't matter that all of this is just one huge waste of GI bill money. I never wanted to go to college anyway. I'm gonna fail half my classes anyway cause it's too complex for someone who barely got anything out of high school. Sure... my life is gonna go to shit... You think I care? Millions of Americans are just like me.... nothing.

I live in NC, and I want a sustainable life that doesn't force me to stop smoking weed. So I guess I'll just work two minimum wage jobs and find ones that rarely piss test. I've heard lots of things about this QuickFix Synthetic Urine. I'm trying to go to dollar tree, and a local restaurant.

But mostly, I just wanna leave. I wish I had 2 jobs right now so I can drop out of college and move. I don't wanna see my family ever again. I wanna leave, and never so much as say "hi" to my mother until I'm dead. Plus, I need my own place to take women I meet online for sex, or to take prostitutes home or something. I'm sure it's okay for me to lie about my jobs in order to get pussy, since half the women these days are vapid and only care about status. "Who's gonna wanna fuck someone who's working at McDonalds? What a loser?"... That's how everyone thinks.
Can't pick a girl up at all unless your car is flashy enough.

My questions are... Can I make it working 2 jobs if I have no family, no pets, and weed is my only recreational activity I spend money on... I could just go to McDonalds and get free wifi... download anime, go home and watch it, smoke weed... What else is there.
I have to be able to afford food and beer. Even if I have to live off ramen and dollar menu hamburgers