• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Hyrdocondon-Acetaminoph 7.5-325

xSound

Bluelighter
I have some Hydrocondon-Acetaminoph 7.5-325. Are these any good? How many should I take? I tried three 5-325 and got nothing. I've never tried pills before the three 5-325. [Other then normal prescribed use]

Last edited:
Hydrocodone is a great first opiate to do if u wana get into opiates..if u got nothing from 15mg then take a lil more..hydrocodone isnt very euphoric compared to lets say oxycodone but if u have no tolerance it should give u a nice buzz for a few hours.

I'm not against opiates. I'm just curious at this point. If I enjoy them I'll treat it like I do alcohol. I'll enjoy it it moderation. I'm more of a herb man honestly. How many of the 7.5/325 do you think I should take? 4?

Edit: I took 5 of the 5/325 and I felt something, kinda warm, nodish. This feeling was only after i took the 5th 5/325. Cause I started with 4 and felt nothing after an hour then took a 5th and then felt something. Though the feeling was weak. Do you think it could be the amount of herb I smoke increasing my tolerance? Or could it just be natural?

Last edited: