Assignment Ecstasy, Memory and Stress Study

blueriz

Greenlighter
Hello,

I am a third year Psychology student and I am extremely interested in the effects of MDMA on cognitive function.

And I have decided to conduct an experiment on the effects of MDMA on Prospective memory, while accounting for a previously not considered variable - stress.

Unfortunately I am struggling to find individuals who have used MDMA/ecstasy within a university population, so I am reaching out to this forum.

Thanks

I am not a fan of those drugs personally so I can't help you, but you might like to give more information about where you are located unless you are going to include flights, accommodation and food for members here to fly to you from all around the world. :)

I am not a fan of those drugs personally so I can't help you, but you might like to give more information about where you are located unless you are going to include flights, accommodation and food for members here to fly to you from all around the world. :)

Thanks for your reply, it is simply an online study.

I have done MDMA but only once. Although doing it one time I still did a huge dose. Almost 6-8 doses in one night. (800mg in total) I'll be glad to help if I can be useful.

Hi,
I've taken the survey.
Alot of good questions, makes me realize alot about myself and how much drugs have changed my memory..
There are alot of questions which have a grey area. I tried to answer them as good as possible.

Good luck with your survey.

I have rolled probably a looot more than the average user fortunately (unfortunately?)... Let's see how this survey goes hehe...

Hi blueriz, thank you for posting your study here at Bluelight.