• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants Questions on hot railing meth

Tweekend1122

Greenlighter
I have been using meth recreationally for a couple years and I have been wanting to try hot rails. I usually do a mix of smoking and snorting when I get my tweek on. I have seen some vids of people using bongs to hot rail. I was wondering is there a special bong out there for this or can most bongs be converted and if so how? Here is a link to one of the ones I am talking about.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TuLtlFxy8Rc

Also if using just a glass one hitter like this one

https://www.google.com/search?q=gla...clear-trumpet-one-hitter%2Fd-35866%2F;900;600

Are you heating the end that is in the bottom right corner?
None of the people I know use meth have never hot railed before so this is a whole thing for me.

As far as I know (Ive never done it), you take like a pyrex crack pipe and heat it up with a torch till it's super hot then rail a line of meth. When the meth hits the hot glass it will vaporize and you'll inhale the vapours.

Yep, heat the end in the bottom right corner. You can't use a lighter, it won't get hot enough. Use a jet lighter or a mini butane. Something with blue flame. Heat it for a minute or more.
Chop up your doobage really fine and line it up.
Don't snort it straight up and down, come at it from an angle.
Preform this on a granite top or something similar that won't melt.
Blow out a gigantasaurus cloud and float on.