• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Did mdma last month but want to do a smaller amount with husband at home?

TinyTash

Greenlighter
Hi

I am new to Mdma I have only done it twice but I want to do it again this month!

Basically I went to a festival with my husband and some friends last month and did quite a big amount (600mg) for my second time and it was admittedly too much for me but I want to do a small amount with my husband at home in a couple weeks to see what the home experience is!

Do you think it's too soon or because it will be a small amount it will be ok on my body?

Thanks

Last edited by a moderator:
Yes, one months time in between doses is the minimum suggested waiting time to recover, so in that sense you'll be fine. Although the longer you wait the better the experience will be along with less chance of side effects/tolerance :)

You should have no problems at all leaving a months break (as you have done).

One thing though, as your a new user - 600mg's in one sitting is a really high amount .

Are you sure your product is actually MDMA? 600mg would have you absolutely smashed and most likely rolling around on the floor haha o_O. Invest in a test kit--dancesafe.org

Yes my sister in law only sources it from her friends dad and I know he would never give his daughter or friends anything dodgy!! And yes it was 600mg and yes I was on the floor I don't remember a lot and I was tripping loads lol!! Never again I have learnt my lesson and know small amounts will still work fine after long periods of time but as this large amount was only a month ago I was worried but we had already planned my birthday evening ages ago and I still want to go ahead with it! Say I only do 100-200mg do u think I will have a nasty hangover? I can't be dealing with the 2 week crap period again!!!