Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Post-MDMA erectile dysfunction

Sorenbo

Greenlighter
Dear all,

I took MDMA for the first time 12 days ago and it was a blast - really, really fun experience. Since then, however, my penis has felt kinda weird, like a bit "life-less" - like your arm, when you have been sleeping on it. I've read in here that WHILE on MDMA you might not be able to get a hard-on etc, but this should wear off the following day or so. I also (the following night after MDMA) did speed, ecstasy and some more MDMA. My stomach got kinda cramped, but I still felt really good, but I've never done any of these before. My mate (who is a bit more experienced and has done MDMA like 30 times) said that we didn't even do a full dose the first night and only a little more than one "dose" the second night. Anyway, my penis hasn't still returned to its normal state. For 7-8 days I couldn't get a hard on, and even know it feels really weird - like the blood-circulation is slow or something, and slightly smaller than usually. 8) Has anyone else experienced this even 10 days after intake? Appreciate your sound advice.

Hugs and high-fives to all.

I've done about 20~30 pills in a span of 1 to 2 months took anywhere from 2~3 on average 4~5 only once or twice. Heavy drinking, smoking, and some other misc drugs in the mix as well.

I've never had that experience before. My junk works fine. The reason why it doesn't work is because the X was laced with amphetamines most likely speed/meth.
If you take amphetamines then your shit will have trouble standing up.

Are you taking any prescription pills right now? Are you on any drugs right now?