• TDS Moderators: AlphaMethylPhenyl | Eligiu | deficiT

why does it feel so good so good to be bad

24hr2go

Bluelighter
oh why does it feel so good..... so good to be bad?

i know its a track. but its so true

You mean deviant or illegal? I know I used to get away with lots of naughty things. It would give me a rush.

ParappaTheRapper likes this

Most people who are very intelligent act out when not challenged enough.

I'm challenged like hell right now just not in the intellectual way but rather the social way. And the truth is I suck. However, perhaps there is something in what you wrote. I don't really know if it's really real other than from the perspective of the subject though. I used to think that I didn't want to be involved much in the society's life around me, you know, being with people although I hated being alone, getting educated although I'm a born scientist who never graduated and didn't have any other opportunity, I suck at everything else and now even at the basics, or getting a job although I hate being dependent on anyone, not to mention having a family etc. It all just never lived up to my expectations, most probably I just ruined myself with drugs, nothing excites me as it normally would, and I was constantly looking for more and more. But now when the emotions are negative, I can hardly stand even a little bit of them.