• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Bupe iv'ing buprenophine and needle fixation

sstalker

Greenlighter
Hi guys!First of all i want to say that i'm new to BL and to this forum stuff.i don't know if this is the place to write this but i'll write it anyway.I'll try to learn how this stuff works and where to post threads as fast as i can.!The subject i want to talk about is buprenophine related.And i hope i'll get some opinion from you guys.Cause i need it bad.Also forgive me if i make some spelling mistakes.So...I am a long time drug user.12 years give or take.I have tried(abused) almost every drug known to man(and enjoyed if i might add),but i came across a big problem...After 6 years using heroin hard core i desided to quit and try the buprenophine program.I ussualy smoked the H but i started injecting it.It hasn't been a long time,almost 2 and a half years but believe me i went overkill with it..i was injecting myself 3 times a day cause i had it everytime i wanted.I developed a needle fixation and i can't get rid of it till today...At fitst when i started taking the bupe i was snorting it because sublingualy it takes a lot time for it to start working.And also i need far too less to make it through the day...I decided to medicate myself,because if i went to rehab centre i know i would have been prescribed 20mg minimum.I started with 8mg and with time i try to taper down.I'm taking bupe 2 years along with occasionaly taking H.But year ago i tried to iv the bupe and i must admit i really liked it.I know it doesn't have the innitial strike like H does but it gives me a nice warm feeling and i can function with no problem through the day.The feeling is almost simular like snorting it but i keep iv'ing it because my needle fix