• Find All Reports by Search Term
    Find Reports
    Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

(Oxycodone/15mg)- First time- The devils sweet touch.

PlesantlyOpiated42

Greenlighter
Hey guys this is my first trip report I hope you like it. This was when I was 18 and my first time using an opiate, this lead experience is what lead me into the depths of addiction. Im 21 now and I went from doing 15mg in the beggingin to doing 10 30mg roxies a day a year later and 6 months after that I started shooting dope. Im clean at the moment and using writing to help myself get over this addiction.

I still remember it like it was yesterday, today I would try my first Opiate,
Oxycodone. One day, I found out that my dad had a prescription for 15mg IR Oxycodone, so I asked him if he would give me some of those little lime green pills, and he obliged. I thought to my self “ Hey this is prescription drug, how bad could it be? ” I grabbed the pills from my Dad, and proceeded to go visit my buddy Wilson to smoke some weed and to try the Oxy’s. Little did I know, that I would be awakening the ferocious, addictive monster inside of me. Boy was in for a ride.