• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

safely doing Fentanyl

lman_15

Bluelighter
I am currently on 75mg of methadone a day and came across some Fentanyl patches, they are 100 microgram patches I was looking online and it seems from this conversion website http://www.globalrph.com/fent.cgi that about 130mg of methadone is equivalent to a 100 microgram patch of Fentanyl, what is the safest way to do Fentanyl? I've heard of people smoking it etc, I have no experience with this opiate, but I have done tons of oxy, morphine, heroin, diluadid, I prefer to smoke or snort my drugs I will never shoot. How much of the patch should I take and which method of administration is the safest? Which ones should I avoid? Thanks

The safest way is put it on as directed as prescribed. Fentanyl is a powerful drug.

^ this. I was just looking at the forum on B-lighter's that have died due to drug OD's, and fentynal was on A LOT of posts, also methadone as well, so I would be careful, very careful...:)

as far as smoking Fentanyl goes, is there a method to doing this? Because this is honestly my most likely route of administration