View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Question: 3-meo-pcp and SSRIs

jaced

Greenlighter
Good evening bluelighters, just thought I would pop in with a quick (kind of noobish) question.

I recently obtained a gram of high quality 3-meo-PCP from a vendor I have been using for many years. 10/10 trustworthy. I'm aware that taking any of the newer RCs while on antidepressant medication is a bad idea in general. But I was wondering, If I was to stop taking my medication, how long would I be advised to wait before starting my research chemical binge, are we talking days or weeks?

My meds are as follows: 5mg Etizolam(been using this for 2 weeks), 40mg citalopram and 600mg Pregabalin daily.

Thanks a lot, Go easy on me I'm only about a 3/10 at best on the drug knowledge scale %)

Makes me wish you could edit typos in the title sometimes, them silly fingers of mine!

Last edited by a moderator:
^ you can, click on 'Go Advanced' =D

I don't think 3meoPCP has any serotonin effects, but even so, i'd give it at least a few days without the citalopram. The etiz and pregs shouldn't have any interaction, and in fact if you've been using the etiz for a while, i'd advise you to take your normal dose to avoid any withdrawal effects.

I've been working with 3-meo-pcp for a quick minute now, and while I'm no pharmacist, here's some insight I've gathered regarding your question: