• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Promethazine and Hydrocodone

CB101695

Greenlighter
Ive got no tolerance to it at all does anyone know if i could get high off 15mgs of Hydrocodone and 25mgs of Promethazine?

If it's your first time I would not even bother with the promethazine just take the 15mg of hydro, promethazine will potentiate the hydro but in a way that's not really going to make you feel anymore "higher" it will just increase the sedative feeling. More than likely 15mg would give you a nice buzz, but i'm no expert doser!

I weigh about 135 only done hydrocodone syrup twice before and a long time ago if that helps. What if i mixed the hydrocodone pills with a cough syrup that contains hydrocodone? Or would I just end up overdosing because ive heard bad things about mixing syrups and pharmaceuticals.

At your weight and with your tolerance 15 mgs should have you feeling nice. Whay type of "syrup" are you referring to? Tussionex? If so each 5 ml dose is equivalent to 10 mgs of hydrocodone however its a time release suspension and also contains a powerful antihistamine which can be dangerousvin high doses. Like opiates said just stick with the hydrocodone pills and you'll be good.

The 15mg of hydrocodone ought to get you good, don't try and make things complicated or you might end up just ruining your high or overdosing and having a shitty time.

Down a glass of grapefruit juice and pop the hydrocodone & promethazine. While the promethazine won't really potentiate your hydro (unless you take a lot & mostly it will increase the sedative effects), it is good for keeping the itchiness away.