Bluelight

Thread: Rolling Stone publishes article on 2-ct-7

1. Collapse Details
    Rolling Stone publishes article on 2-ct-7 
    Co-Owner
    Director of Zeroes
    Yes, you read that right... the new issue should be hitting the news stands this week complete with No Doubt on the cover and a nice little blurb on the front that says " The New (Legal) Killer Drug" with a story inside about 2ct7 deaths, *** and such. I have a subscription, so when I receive it I will be sure to post more information. Please feel free to add any you might find to this post as well.
    Cling to your stashes, peeps... 2-ct-7 will soon be joining the likes of 2CB and MDMA as a schedule I drug.
    Peace,
    SG
    [ 09 January 2002: Message edited by: Sebastians_ghost ]
    "I believe that if people would learn to use LSD's vision-inducing capability more wisely, under suitable conditions, in medical practice and in conjunction with meditation, then in the future this problem child could become a wonder child"
    -Dr. Albert Hofmann

2. Collapse Details

the article is about josh robbins, whose experience is also documented on erowid under the 2ct7 vault. he is from memphis (same as me) and several of my friends knew him personally, though i did not. the report at erowid is disturbing, supposedly he snorted around 30mg?? his death was certainly tragic in our community, but it certainly does endanger 2ct7's legal status in this country.....i think it has a way to go though before being scheduled (or maybe not after national publicity?!?)

3. Collapse Details

Bluelighter
    One supplier raided this Summer, they don't carry this anymore.
    Another supplier closed this Summer. Probably from negative publicity of research chems in and in particular 2C-T-7, also the other supplier being raided didn't help.
    At this point, probably can't find T7 from a US supplier.