Bluelight

Thread: How many Mg of Methadone to get high?

1. Collapse Details
    How many Mg of Methadone to get high? 
    I've never tried methadone before and have 40mg of it. im wondering if this will get me high and if the high is like other opiates such as percocet ect. i have decent tolerance to opiates like 80-100mg of percocet to feel amazing..thanks in advance

2. Collapse Details

Senior Moderator
    Basic Drug Discussion
    80-100mg of Percocet eh? You mean oxycodone. Percocet is an oxycodone/APAP combination product, so that means you're probably destroying your liver if you're consuming 80-100mg of oxycodone in the form of Percocet.

BDD Guidelines! - BLUA - BL Search! - Conversions for Opiates & Benzos - Save Your Liver Do a CWE

3. Collapse Details

yes i mean oxycodone but i always say perc instead of oxycodone for some reason...anyway have any input on the question?

4. Collapse Details

I'd avoid methadone to get high tbh, and be very careful with the dosage. 40mg can kill someone with no tolerance, and cross-tolerance is a tricky thing to measure correctly. So much so, I'm not all that comfortable giving a comparable dose tbh.

5. Collapse Details

try about 20-25 mgs and rember that methadone has a very long half life and if you not careful you can easily OD or have some respitory problems...somebody i knew was pretty hard on shit but definatly didnt think much through anyways long story short...she took way too much methadone not even respecting the half life and then started mixing in the klonopins anyways she ended up in the hospital got her stomach pumped and all that lovely shit...came out the hospital and her dumb ass popped more ended up right back in...so do what you will cuz personally i like methadone alot, just be responsible

6. Collapse Details

Senior Moderator
    Basic Drug Discussion