• DPMC Moderators: thegreenhand | tryptakid
  • Drug Policy & Media Coverage Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Drug Busts Megathread Video Megathread

A little advise needed about dealing with the wffects of a drug cut with MDPV please?

amiracle

Greenlighter
Hi I am new to bluelight and I need someones advise. I have been doing small amounts of salts for 3 days now.... very small bumps and I was sure to not do any after 6pm so I could get some sleep.... today I have only done 2 small bumps the first being around 10am and the last being around 4pm.... in fact out of 250mg theree looks to be a little under half still remains in the jar but I am having spme weird side effects and I am a novice drug user... tampered with ex 3 times acid once... loved effedra, and enjoyed coke the few times I've done it.... loved the painkillers but haven't messed with abusing them for around 3 years..... anyway my last bump was around 3pm and thank GOD the paraniod feelings have gone ( I have pretty good mind control and am able to identify whwn its the drug making me feel a certian way but this paronia feeling for hours on end SUCKS!!) my question is whats next? I keep having tremors on and off (kind of makes me think this must be what old people feel like when they get that disease that makes them shake all the damn time I mean at one point even my tounge was jerking! ) I am currently in deep evaluation of my life choices and although I am not depressed, I feel very emotional about the things I have been going over in my head.... and my hands tremor still and my bottom lip was jerking a bit just a few minutes ago..... how long until all t his shit wears off? And should I expect any other side efffects to pop? My friends b/f is in a psychotic state from the shit but they do like 250mg in a day easy and non stop so i can understand why hes all fucked up.... but do i need to worry about this happening to me since I am not redosing? I gave the re