Bluelight

Thread: Careers that don't drug test

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Collapse Details
    Careers that don't drug test 
    What type of careers are available that do not drug test? I'm a college student right now with great grades, so I can pretty much go into whatever field I want. I'm not really interested in any career, but I know I want to earn a nice about of money, no less than $50,000 a year. I love drugs and would not give them up for a job, unless I was earning $80,000+ a year, and I would only do that for a few years to save up and get ahead. I'm definitely not addicted to anything and can easily refrain from drugs for any amount of time, but I find that using them responsibly really enhances my quality of life and I would not give up that part of my life for a career. Passing a drug test to get a job is no problem. So what types of careers do you guys know of that do not drug test regularly? Your answers will greatly help by providing direction. I need to know what kinds of careers to investigate. Thanks.

2. Collapse Details

Education and Careers
    Rather than a bunch of us taking shots in the dark, why don't you post a list of potential careers you may be interested in and we can help you narrow them down.

Also, what are you studying in college? What are your interests?

In my experience, many jobs will drug test you upon hire and won't test you again unless you are injured, injure someone, or break something. Then again, those were usually retail-type jobs. I am aware of some government jobs that drug test once a month. Like I said above, give us some more info and we'll be able to better help you.

3. Collapse Details