Bluelight

Thread: Norco for a beginner.. (Hydrocodone/Vicodin/Norco dosing information)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Collapse Details
    Norco for a beginner.. (Hydrocodone/Vicodin/Norco dosing information) 
    Capsule
    I have a few 5/325 norco pills. I'm pretty new to the pill scene. I've only taken demerol and I like them pretty good. I was wondering how many norco pills I should take for a nice high. Also, what kind of high do they give you? I know it's a different class of pill than the demerol so, I'm not really sure what to expect.

2. Collapse Details

If they're yellow, i think they should be 15 MG if im not mistaken.

Take one and see how you feel. Yellow NorCos fuck you up.

3. Collapse Details

Senior Moderator
    Basic Drug Discussion
    ^Not all yellow Norcos are 15mg and not all Norcos are yellow. Some are 5, 7.5 or 10mg.

It's in the same class of drugs (opiates/opioids) as Demerol is, and the highs are actually quite similar. The active ingredient in Norco is hydrocodone.

I recommend starting with 7.5 (one and a half pills) to 10mg for your starting dosage, since it seems that you don't have any tolerance. The high will most likely remind you of the Demerol high, but everybody experiences it differently.

If you have any issues with itching, you can take an antihistamine such as Benadryl (generic name: diphenhydramine).

Good luck!

BDD Guidelines! - BLUA - BL Search! - Conversions for Opiates & Benzos - Save Your Liver Do a CWE

4. Collapse Details

They're white and they are 5 mg. So, starting with 10 should be okay? Thats awesome that they are the same as demerol. The best way is just to eat them right?

5. Collapse Details

Senior Moderator
    Basic Drug Discussion
    The best and safest way is to eat them. Do not snort them. You should be fine starting with 10mg.

BDD Guidelines! - BLUA - BL Search! - Conversions for Opiates & Benzos - Save Your Liver Do a CWE

6. Collapse Details
    first time hydrocodone dosing and effects