• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

How Much Opana 40 mg ER Should I Bump? I'm New To This and want to be careful...

crasspaddy82

Bluelighter
I just got these Opana 40 mg ER. The thing is, I am only used to doing 30 mg roxys and occasionally 60 mg morphine. But I've never really snorted anything before, I just parachute them, crushing them up in tissue paper and swallowing them. I have a pretty wicked fear of ODing so I want to be careful, I have never done anything this strong and I only really do pills on the weekends, only doing one per night. So how much of this Opana should I do? And should I bump it? My friend who sold them to me told me you should only do that to get anything out of it. Any advice would be great...

Opana is about twice as strong as oxycodone (roxys/oxys/percs) so if you're used to only taking one 30mg roxy, i would say snorting about half of the pill would be equal.

Last edited:
just break out some moderately sized lines. Do one. Wait and see how you deel. Then do another. Wait and see how you feel...

Not exactly rocket science. Just take ot slpw until you find your desired dose.

Opana is about half as strong as oxycodone (roxys/oxys/percs) so if you're used to only taking one 30mg roxy, i would say snorting about half of the pill would be equal.

Opana is STRONGER than oxycodone. Just crush up the pill and do a little bump about ====== every 20 mins until you're good

First time dosing questions such as this belong in Basic Drug Discussion.

OD >>> BDD

Opana is STRONGER than oxycodone. Just crush up the pill and do a little bump about ====== every 20 mins until you're good