• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

kratom help before i order

sarahsweets

Bluelighter
Bear with me and please be kind:) I have limited experience with opiates which is probably a good thing and around here they only give pain meds to someone who is practically on deaths door. I'm just looking for some mild pain relief and something to ocassionally chill me out. I researched kratom and found a pretty decent website to order from. They sell capsules, powder and material. Which one would be most useful and at what dose? I don't want to overdo it and will not use it chronically but knowing that the option is there would give me peace of mind for these migraines. Has anyone else here experienced decent pain relief from kratom? Thanks so much.
Sarah

Not sure that Kratom works very well as an analgesic. Kratom delivers a mood uplift and sedating buzz similar to opiates, but as I said I'm not sure how well Kratom works for pain.

Kratom actually gives me mild headaches when the high wears off. YMMV.

Thanks for your comments hopefully more people can share. As an aside I apologize to all for starting a new thread I tried searching from my BB and somehow the first time came up with nothing yet the second time many other threads. Sorry if I asked a repeat question I'm blonde and it really shows sometimes.

You have to find out dosage yourself through trial and error. It differs person to person.

As of ordering, don't get pre-capped stuff. You're most likely going to pay and arm and a leg for that. Just get the highest grade powder you can find and cap it yourself.

Kratom can be quite effective as a pain reliever.

Strain wise:

Red Vein Thai - stimulating