Bluelight

Thread: Pain medication used recreationally

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Collapse Details
    Pain medication used recreationally 
    Let's hope that my message is allowed in this forum then... I've gotta get used to the weird censorship occurring on a website that seems anti-establishment in essence... does it seem a little ironic to anyone else other than me? Ah well, it comes with being a newbie I guess.

Anyway, being fairly inexperienced when it comes to all opiate-related substances, I need the experience and wisdom of the members. It seems that Oxycontin is as rare as rocking-horse shit in these parts of the world, so I'm looking for other opiate-related pharms to try. I can get the following, but which will give me the best buzz in your opinion:

Ultram (tramadol) 100mg
    Codeine 60mg
    Pentazocine 25mg
    Subutex (buprenorphine) 2mg

2. Collapse Details

Somewhere between Eden and North Utopia. Somewhere beneath the astral plain
    Well, not the best selection. Out of all those I'd imagine Suboxone would be the best choice.

3. Collapse Details

Quote Originally Posted by K'd-OUT-in-AZ View Post
    Well, not the best selection. Out of all those I'd imagine Suboxone would be the best choice.
    i second this.

unfortunately you don't have great choices, i wouldn't even consider tramadol(annoying SNRI side effects and weak opioid affinity make it shit).

4. Collapse Details

Tramadol urgh blah...

5. Collapse Details

Tramadol urgh blah...
    exactly.

6. Collapse Details

Can you add anything else to that list? Maybe Opana or Methadone? Also, my favorite opiate starting out was codeine, it gave me a dreamy type high whic I highly enjoyed when driving & listening to music.

7. Collapse Details

Tramadol urgh blah...

Never tried Tramadol but know alot of people that have. Some say they like it & some hate it. I read alot about Tramadol & was thinking of trying it but never did & I doubt I ever will.

8. Collapse Details