• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Cocaine Strange pain and numbness in hand and arm after IV coke.

kamikazimoth

Greenlighter
(backstory, prolly TLDC) ... Although I've been around other IV drug users for a long time, I'm new to doing it myself. I've been IV'ing cocaine occasionally. It's a once in a while kind of thing, and I'm always cautious about the amounts I do and about the common sense guidelines of IV drug use. Besides the occasional miss, because of unsteady hands (witch I have even when sober, unfortunately), things usually go pretty smoothly.