• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

what do u eat before u roll??

spike14163

Greenlighter
What do you like to eat before you roll and when do you eat it? I've heard mixed feedback about starchy carbs slowing MDMA absorption or proteins taking long to metabolize. I'm no diet expert so I apologize if I sound misinformed. I've also heard about just eating fruits and vegs beforehand but I'm the type thats always hungry.

I like to have a nice late lunch and skip dinner. Carbs are good and should digest quickly enough and give you the energy you need, and you wont be too full by the time you roll such that absorption would be delayed.

Generally, while rolling most people have no appetite or desire to eat, so I wouldn't worry about getting hungry.

I usually try to have some pasta or rice about 5+ hours before I roll. It helps to give me energy since I wont be eating again for a while. Also I will sometimes have some fruit as a snack a few hours before I roll because it can be digested easily. Meat takes a long time to digest so try to avoid eating it before you roll.

nothing... why would you fill your stomach up with something thats gonna make youre drugs absorb slower?

for some reason i have found that if i eat right before i roll it intensifies it. i usually try to eat a couple of tuna sandwiches (for protein) and some chips or carrot sticks. gives me the required energy for the night and it boosts my roll

nothing... why would you fill your stomach up with something thats gonna make youre drugs absorb slower?

This is why its good to not eat anything too close to a roll. But I think that the OP may just be wondering what people eat before they roll AND how long before dropping they eat it