Bluelight

Thread: Salvia

1. Collapse Details
    Salvia 
    I've never done any psychedelic drugs before not even shrooms. Would Salvia be ok to take in a very low extract? I don't want a full on hardcore trip just a mild trippy feeling

2. Collapse Details

Bluelighter
    Well this is a tough one.

Yes salvia would give you a "mild trippy feeling" if you didnt break through. I do not find it fun at all. It feels ackward i sweat a bunch and its just very unpleasant.

I would suggest waiting. It wouldnt be representive of anything other then uncomfortableness. This is just my opinion.

3. Collapse Details

Most people don't seem to like salvia, I don't mind it, but it seems to hit me lighter than most people. I'd stay away.

4. Collapse Details

Salvia is a drug I recommend people interested in psychedelics try, just once. It gives the user a taste into just how strong drugs can be, especially psychedelics and what power they process but with an extremely short duration. Although I recommend if having a salvia experience, to do so properly and use a decent extract and smoke it properly for a real strong trip as many people may smoke salvia, but miss the full strength of the plant.

5. Collapse Details

It just got me intrested in the legality of such a powerful drug. I bought the 10x extract once and the guy told me it's a bit like poppers. He said i'd have to smoke it through a bong or pipe, i rolled it into a joint didn't feel anything and thank fuck i never lol. I went into that shop intending to buy a legal weed like high not a full blown psychedelic trip. I got the rest taken off me by the police, when i collapsed after drinking to much, and the cops took the salvia off me

6. Collapse Details

Senior Moderator
    Film and Television
    Trip Reports
    Current Events & Politics