• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

How can I stop my nose burning after few hours of railing coke ?

cucarot

Bluelighter
I've been doing coke for about 9 months and recently I feel my nose burning after couple hours of doing it ...How can I stop and what should I take to make it feels better so I can fall asleep easy ? Please help ...

Thanks ..

Should I stop railing right after I feel my nose burn ? Is it safe if I keep railing while it burns ?

You shouldn't rail while your nose is raw. This is a sign that you have officially have fucked up your mucosa membrane.

if your nose is burning that much, it's highly likely that your coke was cut very badly, most I get is a stopped up nose somewhat. for it to burn like that is not usual, and I've done LOT"S of coke in my time.

Maybe this is too obvious, but are you alternating nostrils? Sometimes, after a hard night or two, one of my nostrils is definitely closed for repairs, so I switch it up.

You could always switch to a different ROA.

eat a few pieces of plain bread and small glass of milk. that helps me sleep if im tweaked

Don't do blow, problem solved.

Hah, jk. Just use a nasal spray to unclog it (if it's clogged), then wash your nose out with water.

I usually sniff a spoonful of water when my nose gets in that state and it helps a bit

Thanks everyone for your input :)