Bluelight

Thread: Question about Black Tar Heroin

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Collapse Details
    Question about Black Tar Heroin 
    Lightbulb
    I've been using "chiva" for the past 10 years and I still love it but I still know theirs allot about the drug that I don't know yet. One question I have about this is this.
    Does, tar have a seasonal effect (Ex. winter, fall, summer, spring) where the actual potency is stronger? Is there a season in which it thrives on and literally grows a better plant? I am curious as to this because here in Las Vegas, NV, we have a hell of a hard time getting good dope. By the time it reaches the streets of Las Vegas and all my peeps get it bagged and out to distribute, I know that it's been cut to hell. I would be surprised if we get 10-15% of actual H in a <snip> bag that weighs .05-.10. So my rant here is that this shits turned into one expensive ass habit and I'm getting pretty fucking fed-up with the shit that we constantly get out here.
    So thanks for reading this post and I appreciate anyone's response to my original questions.
    Later,
    Ben
    Last edited by dokomo; 22-11-2010 at 04:36.

2. Collapse Details

I wished with all my heart that we could just...leave this world behind. Rise like two angels in the night and magically...disappear.
    Quote Originally Posted by BenDemman View Post
    I've been using "chiva" for the past 10 years and I still love it but I still know theirs allot about the drug that I don't know yet. One question I have about this is this.