Bluelight

Thread: Can you parachute poppy pods instead of making tea?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Collapse Details
    Can you parachute poppy pods instead of making tea? 
    I just ordered 200 large p. somniferum pods, I have no experience with pods, do you have to make tea to get the effect? I was thinking of just running the pods through a food processor and then using some tissue paper to parachute 4-5 of them.

I did the same thing with kratom, people reccomended making tea but I tried that once and it was like trying to gag down a glass of ass and ball sweat. so Id just grind the leaves up and parachute.

2. Collapse Details

Quote Originally Posted by N0cturnal
    I just ordered 200 large p. somniferum pods, I have no experience with pods, do you have to make tea to get the effect? I was thinking of just running the pods through a food processor and then using some tissue paper to parachute 4-5 of them.

I did the same thing with kratom, people reccomended making tea but I tried that once and it was like trying to gag down a glass of ass and ball sweat. so Id just grind the leaves up and parachute.
    yes. the high is longer and stronger

3. Collapse Details

Quote Originally Posted by Newmoonrecord
    yes. the high is longer and stronger
    For which MOA? Tea or parachuting?

4. Collapse Details

Wouldn't something in that plant matter make you sick?

5. Collapse Details

Ok, here's how it goes down:

Making a tea will hit you stronger and faster.

Eating the grounds you usually only need half the number of pods you'd make tea out of. It'll last longer, but will take longer to come on and won't really hit you. Because of the lack of a 'smack in the face', I felt that eating the grounds was lacking something the tea had.

My advice would be to just go ahead and make the tea. I thought it would be a hassle at first as well, but it really isn't. Do double washes of the grounds as well when you make tea, even thirds if you think you can.