• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Holding in the smoke

SlayerLayer

Bluelighter
I'm relatively new at doing meth. I heard that you should never hold in your smoke because it will re-crystalize in your lungs. Does anyone know if there is any truth to this? I'm always paranoid that I've held it in too long.
Also, I'm always afraid that I'm going to smoke too much, as I don't really know how much is too much. Does it take a lot to OD on this stuff?
I'm new here, and am almost afraid to ask these questions for fear of being flamed. I guess I just want to make sure that I know what's safe and what's not.
Thanx
Slayer

Smoking meth is bad, but the "crystalize in your lungs" things is bullshit... overdose? Not likely... you might have a heart attack but you won't overdose from smoking...
------------------
# unzip ; strip ; touch ; finger ; mount ; fsck ; more ; yes ; umount ; sleep

I know people who hold it in and one's that dont, i dont think it matter's that much.. I know people who smoke a 1/2 gr. each time they smoke and that is about every couple hours, so i would'nt worry about overdosing either.. So stop smoking when you feel way to high!!!
Ive been told you cant really overdose on meth when doing a reasonable amout.. Ive seen people bang 1 1/2 gr. and only cough a couple times and be fine ?
------------------
It doesnt matter whats right it's only wrong if you get caught

its weird, because everyone around here tells me to blow the smoke out right away, and say it is really harmfull....R all of them just stupid or what? why would so many people tell me to blow the smoke out right away when it doesnt really matter?
------------------
I dont like the drugs.
The Drugs Like Me.
-M.M