• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Injecting Ice?

perfecting chaos

Bluelighter
I am relatively new to the forms of methamphetamine and was wanting to know if it is possible to inject "Ice" and if so, is there any special procedure or solution (citric acid, vinegar, etc.) that has to be applied to break it down. All I know is that "ice" is a smokable form of meth. Any and all replies will be very appreciated. Thanks.

ice is just meth. Just another name for it.

Yes, you can inject meth, in saline solution (meth is soluble in water).

So it is possible to inject meth by just adding water and straining through cotton? The only thing I have ever broken down to shoot is cocaine so I know nothing about saline or any other solution used to break drugs down. If so, any estimated about how much meth should be used in a single shot? I have heard references to "a point" but am not sure how much that is. I shoot anywhere between 0.1 and 0.3 grams of cocaine, but have only tried meth once (snorted). Thanks for the help.

i thought "ice" was 4-MethylAminorex.

but then, thats why we dont allow slang in here.

If you're referring to methamphetamine, then yes you can inject it. It's the riskiest route of administration, so make sure you know what you're doing (clean fits, correct technique, risks etc).

You won't need anything fancy to mix it up with. Use at least 50 units (1/2 a ml) of sterile water or more, because meth can be really harsh on your veins. To make your own sterile water, boil some tap water for ten minutes, cover and let it cool to room temperature.

Also, when you're mixing up don't add any heat. Good crystal meth should dissolve all on its own. Heat will just help dissolve cuts and other shit you don't want.