PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

[Combo Subthread] DXM & MDMA

i was wondering if dxm and e would go well together
im kinda new to e but iv done dxm numerous times b4
any one got any ideas?
thanks

Good if your desired outcome is you dieing.
It's a good thing you asked here first as this is a very dangerous combo.

in all honesty, ive done dxm, and then had half a dose of mdma AFTER almost 95% coming off the dxm
the high was much more subdued, and a couple of drinks made the evening a lot more enjoyable :)
dxm after mdma is a very very bad idea though. very likely to get serotonin syndrome which sometimes kills

DXM and Ecstasy, safe?

Ok so last night i took half a purple poke ball alligator, and today at about 10-11 i'm going to take 1 and 1/2 to 2 of them with my girlfriend, they only last about 4 hours, then tonight i am going to take about 600mg of DXM with my friend around 11-12 at night. I was wondering if this would be safe? and if so would it alter my DXM trip in any way?
Thank you :) i just want to be safe haha.

Ok that works :( that's a shame too, my best friend is coming over whom i haven't seen in a year and we always do DXM, but ok thank you :) better safe then sorry :) But just out of curiousity, what happens if you do? I have taken ecstasy then DXM the next day before, and i don't remember to much happening.
But thanks for replying :)

Ok that works :( that's a shame too, my best friend is coming over whom i haven't seen in a year and we always do DXM, but ok thank you :) better safe then sorry :) But just out of curiousity, what happens if you do? I have taken ecstasy then DXM the next day before, and i don't remember to much happening.
But thanks for replying :)

You could die.

Ok so how long should i wait then? Because he will be over tomorrow to, and i could take less than 600mg and maybe like 300mg? or should i just wait a long time?

^^