• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Cocaine noob to iv drug use/ help to shoot coke safely

Status
Not open for further replies.

tablehead

Bluelighter
So as I stated, I am a noob to shooting (always heroin) been shooting for the past 4 months off and on, and more recently (past 3 weeks) every day multiple times a day.

I have a tollerance to coke already ( I usually cook it and smook it) so Im not too worried bout shooting too much. I was thinking like half a point or so? Maybe even less. Its the best coke you can get, basically pure (dissolves clear into water) so Im not worried bout adulterants.

1) How much water to mix with this small amount of cocaine.

2) I just dissolve in water filter through cottin and slam it right? No heat?

3) Is missing a shot of coke, way worse than missing one of heroin?

I have missed my H a couple times, and havent had too many problems from it. I found that shooting in my arm I do alot better with 30 gauge needles so I should be ok from missing. with longer needles I shake and after registering sometimes knock out.

I highly doubt your cocaine is 'pure'. Just because it all dissolves, does not mean it is all cocaine. Cocaine can certainly be cut with other powders which dissolve in water.

I used to shoot cocaine semi often back in my IV heroin days. When testing a new batch, I always snorted a bit to see how much i need to get high via insufflation. Once that is figured out, use maybe 1/3 of that for your first shot. It is better to do less, than OD obviously.