Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Whats That Black Crap in My Crack Pipe

dialated665

Bluelighter
Ive recently obtained some "Rock"

Im not unfamiliar with smoking this substance, and im sure as hell im not burning it when trying to vaporise it.

But it leaves a black residue in the pipe ? WHY ?

is this due to impuritys ? Is it really badly cut ?

Although the taste is good and so is the high !

Other times ive obtained "rock" it has left no residue or maybe a light brownish reddish substance within....

Also could i clean this out with Steelo ?

I searched for related topics and could not find any.. hope sum one could help.....

mate i never use a crack pipe but id guess that black stuff you speak off is perhaps glucose ( very common cutting agent ). Again i'm no expert!

cheers

sab

when you say rock I then HAMMER.... should be much residue if your smoking H.

What is it your smoking?

lets try again,

Rock makes me think HAMMER.... Should NOT be much residue with H

The slang "rock" I am familiar with is amphetamine that is in a brown coloured hard consitancy. It would probably contain enough impurities to leave a black residue if you burnt it.

pffft. are u all dumb? if u have a gas stove turn it on high and put the crack pipe in the flame, all the black shit will disappear right infront of ur eyes. for fuck sakes, its the best and fastest way to clean a crack pipe!

Most smokable speed will leave some residue in your pipe dialated. Generally the more pure it is the less that will be in your pipe, and sometimes there will be close to nothing. It usually tastes like shit too.

To clean it out the best way is to either hold the pipe over a gas stove for a while then clean it with a cotton bud or something, or if you have a jet lighter you can use that.

PEEKER your a tool

PEEKER get a life.

ok you've lost me with the 'rock' are you reffering to amphet base as opposed to ice?