Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

2ct-7

dtd

Bluelighter
Hi, I'm thinking of taking some 2ct-7 in the next month or so, and after reading heaps on info. from erowid etc. I have a couple of questions. Firstly, one of the main negative effects that people report when taking 2ct-7 is muscle tension/headache/body load. Would taking a small dose of valium and magnesium for example, help this? Secondly, does anyone know if there is reported problems with mixing valium and 2ct type drugs? Any comments experiences etc welcomed. Thanks.

Gidday :)

I do not have any solid information to give you as I have no experience with 2C-T-7... BigTrancer should be able to help you out :)

Please keep in mind you are increasing the risks associated with 2C-T-7 by taking something else in combination with it.

You probably know this already seeing as though you've been researching it a lot, but I'll say it anyway. Make sure you measure your dose properly. And if in doubt, err on the side of a little bit less...

In answer to your questions:
Firstly, one of the main negative effects that people report when taking 2ct-7 is muscle tension/headache/body load. Would taking a small dose of valium and magnesium for example, help this?
It's possible that magnesium may help with muscular cramping and tension that can be experienced with 2C-T-7, however I'm not sure. Magnesium seems to work well for reducing jaw clenching on MDMA. I find that body load associated with 2C-T-7 increases remarkably with increasing dose, as does nausea for me.

Secondly, does anyone know if there is reported problems with mixing valium and 2ct type drugs?
"Combinations with other psychoactive drugs have been largely predictable; for example, combining 2C-T-2 or 2C-T-7 with benzodiazepines or GHB produced anxiolytic and sedating effects." -- Murple, "Sulfurous Samadhi", Pharmacology; Drug Interactions.