Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

ecstacy at the moment is shit

HarryHallucination

Bluelighter
i have been dropping pills for three years now and find that the qaulity of pills have dropped. i remember being able to get pills that make you rush so hard and keep you awake for ages...like the beige mg(classic example of quality pills) these days all i get are pills that make you sit on your ass and turn lovey and shit...fuck that shit, thats gay shit, what the fuck are they putting in pills these days. i reaken we need more mdma about. fuck sleep.
u guys all agree, whats your opion

welcome to bluelight.
read up.
enjoy.
playsafe.

i disagree with the bulk of your comment.

Yes, sounds like you either
a) Have gained a tolerance and are requiring more pills than before, which is probably what is making you "sit on your ass and turn all lovey and shit" or
b) You have recently found some pills that actually contain MDMA. Yeah you know what, strong doses of MDMA have been know to make people "lovey" holy shit man, what's the world coming to.
c) You are getting shit pills.

IMO pills are just as good if not better than they used to be. Sux to be you.

i just wanted to post here cause I know this thread is gonna be famous ;)

Get real drugs or a real life...:p

what they said. My guess, you've actually got some MDMA, that's why you're sitting around. (believe me, I've had plenty of pills lab-tested as being pure MDMA, which made my friends sit around talking all night). Either that, or you've built a tolerance.

BTW: if pills really had been declining in quality as much as people say, by now the average pill would be about 20mg of MDMA. It's tolerance my friends.

From an old post I made in a similar thread long ago:

Well... I found the information I was looking for: apparently the page has been taken offline but I had saved it in a BL thread :)