• 🇳🇿 🇲🇲 🇯🇵 🇨🇳 🇦🇺 🇦🇶 🇮🇳
    Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Anyone taken drugs on those busy working days?

Bluelighter
Hi everyone!

I'm new to this so let me know if I am going against anything, I read the guidelines and I don't think I am but you never know!

Now i was wondering, has anyone ever taken drugs knowing that they have a huge day ahead of them and that it's going to be a very long day?

I have on a couple occasions taken some ice (smoked and taken orally) and it's only done good things for me. I have gotten through the day alot easier and felt reallt switched on.

Is this that way just for me or are there other people out there that do the same thing. I only have done it when it's there and been feeling a little drained, it's not a daily thing.

Any feed back would be great!

I've never done it myself, but I've heard of people who have. As long as it really is just a little bit, and not that often, then there aren't any real problems. The hard part though is keeping it like that - after doing it once it'll be more and more tempting to do it again "just to get through the day", and soon it might be a problem.

One qualification on the above statement though - it depends what the job is. If it's a call centre or an office job or something then go for it. If you drive a bus for a living or operate heavy machinery, then just don't do it...

I used to eat some acid every 3-4 months at uni when lectures were still a novelty (sadly this is no longer the case) and used to rock up work pretty drunk...