• H&R Moderators: VerbalTruist | cdin | Lil'LinaptkSix

H taper then suboxone

KingKurlXII

Greenlighter
Hello, I've been lurking around this forum for the past couple weeks and the information I've gotten has been very helpful. I've been using H for just under 3 and a half months now, using about .1 a day.

About three weeks ago, I realized that for a straight week I had increased my usage to .2 a day multiple times a day which scared the shit out of me because I realized I was starting to go down a road I didn't want to go down. I tried to go CT, but the WDs were kinda bad (mostly RLS) and I ended up using again after 36 hours or so. Since then I've tapered down to a .1 a day again while looking for subs, (getting a prescription through a doc is out of the question since I'm a student and most my funds go towards school).

Anyway, today my H dealer finally found me someone with a 12 mg suboxone and I'm getting it tomorrow. So at the moment I have about .4 of H, my plan is to taper down as much as possible while still not getting sick until I run out, then waiting until I can't handle WDs anymore and starting the sub. I guess my question is how should I split the sub over the WD period and what kind of schedule should I follow because I will only have one 12 mg sub or at the max 1 and a half and possibly a couple of xanax. From what I've seen, this community is very helpful and supportive and I would really appreciate the advice because I'm done with this shit, and I don't want to ruin my future chasing highs.

You quarter the strip out. I been using H for over 20 years, and when I go to prison I buy 3-5 strips Everytime I go,and depending upon who my celly is,5 strips usually lasts me at 10-15 days. Unless I'm trying to get high, but my WD is usually gone in less than 72 hours. I currently use .5-.8 every day.. Hopefully this helps guide you.

Ok so if I quarter it out, that's 3mgs a day for 4 days. I have a few question regarding the sub.