• DPMC Moderators: thegreenhand | tryptakid
  • Drug Policy & Media Coverage Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Drug Busts Megathread Video Megathread

Sick/Funny/Strange post found at an anti-drug forum

Hardwired

Bluelighter
I've got this from http://www.freevibe.com , an anti drug website with forums about "tips for saying no", "your (drug) story", ...
Acutally I cannot believe that this was written by a 16 year old drug user :)
Anyways, on freevibe.com they claim: "All the posts are from real teens, who have real issues they want to discuss."
Okay, here is the post:
chemicalsmile -- Well i started using about 3-4 years ago, and it started off with smoking pot, it never really effected my life, but i loved the high and needed more each time i used. i was spending about $250 a week. so i graduated on to a new drug, no problem with quitting pot (its only the habit thats addicting). i moved onto LSD (acid), i fell in love with that my very first time. i went on a 5 month binge of using every other day. cheap they are, which makes it more evil. using up to 18 hits at a time. so high that my vision is just a swirl of colors as friends try to drag out of parties. this left a great effect of having a permanent psychosis, i get about 3 flashbacks a day. seeing objects, animals, things that i shouldnt be seeing when im not high, i havnt touched acid in about 2 years or so, yet still suffer from this haunting psychosis, these hallucinations while im trying to take an order at work and i see the customers face crawling in insects, or while im writing a test in school and the letters on the exam start morphing into pictures. gave up that cause i needed more to get the same high. i felt no addicition there except to feel that feeling of being in another world. i moved onto Ketamine, this drug stole a whole 2 months out of my life, i used it every day, i of course go the intramuscular route and am lucky i didnt share any needles with ot