• S E X
    L O V E +
    R E L A T I O N S H I P S

❤️ Welcome Guest! ❤️

Posting Guidelines Bluelight Rules
  • SLR Moderators: axe battler | xtcgrrrl | arrall

Ladies, how often do you get asked out by random guys in the public?

little BIG Pecker

Ex-Bluelighter
How often to you get asked out in places like: the mall, gym, bookstore, coffee shop, beach, etc.?

Are the guys usually approaching you after you give them an Indicator of Interest or do they just go "ALL IN"?

What is usually your ratio of accepting or rejecting?

In your opinion, what is the best way for a guy to ask you out? I know you probably hate the feeling when your not into him, and you have to politely reject him.

Just curious girls :D

Any feedback would be Super Awesome!

little BIG Pecker 8)

When I worked in retail, I was hit on on a daily basis. I've even had stalkers. I would be flirtatious and nice pushing product on them. Got these two guys to purchase $50 worth of fake snow for them to give us (my co-worker) their number.

Best way, start off when a compliment because it's so annoying and weird when you fake interest and ask a lot of questions about something random. Then give them a little story of your life or whatever and go in for the kill. Like asking her out when her shift ends or if she has a lunch break or something.

Depends. If I'm wearing my hair curly, it's a few times weekly :|. If it's straightened, it's all day every day... I honestly don't get it - I prefer my curly hair.