• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

How to prepare 4 mg dilaudid pills and 30 mg morphine sulfate ir pills for IV!?!?!!!?

opiatefiend85

Greenlighter
I AM A NEWBIE TO SHOOTING UP, SLAMMING, ETC. AND NEED VERY DETAILED INSTRUCTIONS AS WHAT TO DO BC IT WILL BE MY FIRST TIME TRYING THIS ROA (hospital doesn't count obviously). I am very well aware of the dangers of injecting, so please do not waste my time there. I have an extremely high opiate tolerance and am very experienced with opiates and drugs in general. I am going to slam 'em bc of my tolerance to opiates and the fact that taking them orally, sublingually, insnuffilation, and plugging has not been successful and the fact that everyone prefers to shoot these pills up bc of the 99% (or whatever) bio-availability. Soooooooo....what gauge syringe should I use, will I need a filter and if so what kind (cigarette, cotton, micron, wheel), do I need to cook it or just shoot it up cold, etc, etc. I need as much detail as possible; like a full on instruction guide for rookies! Thanks!!!!

Those opiate salts are water soluble. Basically just crush a dilaudid, put an amount of water in the spoon, mix it up, filter, and shoot. Obviously for pills if you can get micron filters, use them.. Especially if you plan on doing this more than a handful of times. I've used cotton pieces fresh out the bag like I would for any other shot though. It's just dissolving and it's freely soluble in water like I said, so nothing to gain by heating it.

P.S. gauge of the needle is up to you, but id suggest a 30 or 31 short tip.

Last edited: