Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

A night on Kratom, Marijuana, Synthetic Marijuana UR144, Kanna, Amphetamine etc

aguythatlikessmoke

Bluelighter
To introduce myself I am 22 years of age and I am studying Pharmacology.
I am living a students life and I am at a University.
I have a worse recollection of how it went down but here it is.
Evening time around 6pm- I took my first dose of Bali and Thai Kratom 2-3 Tablespoons up to 10 Grams.
Then I proceeded to take 1 Gram of Kanna Sceletium tortuosum Orally. For the next two hours I would be cleaning my flat, folding my clothing, taking out the trash Sweeping and moping the floors , just being productive Kratom does that to me. I read reports on here that indicated Kratom was an excellent Antidepressant, I completely agreed with that . Other noted effects where my body felt very heavy, I felt sedated and I felt a moderate surge of Euphoria going through me Kratom and Kanna does that to me. The Euphoria is moderate because it is a feeling of me just being content and satisfied( appetite is non existent as well) Seriously Kratom and Kanna are powerful substances that are still legal( hope they stay that way).