• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Misc Kratom use need help also need some help with Kanna( sceletium tortousum)

aguythatlikessmoke

Bluelighter
Hello Bluelight Community.
I have some questions regarding Kratom and Kanna.

I have been using Kratom a lot lately not huge doses but in the sense that I have been using it about everyday for the past few days. Example I would take 2-3 grams each day since Monday. Sunday I had a larger dose 9 grams. I am thinking about going with a larger dose tonight 6 grams or 8 grams.
How long does it take to develop addiction to Kratom or when does withdrawal occur with the substance? I am a novice user using it the past 2 weeks on and off.
I found the substance to just be awesome, the effects are very calming soothing , slightly Euphoric it does decrease pain.
It helps me sleep and I deal with Insomnia. I would rather resort to Kratom then my Trazodone or Alcohol for insomnia.
so my question is just this consider the fact that Monday i took 2-3 grams same thing with Wednesday and Thursday evening I only used 2-3 gram doses. Should I take a 6-8 g dose or should I just wait till tommorrow night? will addiction built up rapidly with Kratom?