• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Shooting Ritalin ( ? )

@tunechi

Greenlighter
SWIM needs advice on the best way to extract the active drug: methylphenidate, from generic Ritalin 20mg IR tabs. Thanks

I have very little knowledge on this subject, but I'll add that:
You need a micron filter, you'll probably need to extract it.

Now wait for someone more experienced to come along, I used to read a lot about this on drug-forums.
There's a whole picture tutorial on how to inject it.

you might want to research "ritalin lung" before you decide to inject methylphenidate. i used to do ritalin all of the time and i found that sublingual and insufflating were sufficient, but when that just doesnt work try plugging it.. injecting it can be very dangerous.

Okay so im on 440mg methylphenidate (ritalin) today I got my script filled of the 20mg methylphenidate instant release pills. They are Mylan I believe...white pill M on one side 20 on the other.

So I started by chewing one pill as soon as I got them in the Pharmacy. I went home did a hot water extraction like I always do with 2 pills 40mg. I shake way too much when I bang Ritalin so I had someone hit me. Bam, okay that was at 5pm, its now 3am and ive done 21 of these. So that would mean Im currently sitting here on 420mg of ritalin...

However, tonight I tried a new method of extraction. After getting about 100mg flowing in me, I decide its time to extract the pure methylphenidate so I get no fillers, no binders no bullshit, just fucking pure methylphenidate. I have a pretty extensive knowledge about pharmaceuticals so in other words I know what Im doing with pharmaceuticals but not extraction ha. NOT SAYING THIS SHOULD EVER BE DONE its also not that smart.