Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

**extreme** weight loss / gain

fear+loathing

Bluelighter
I have been doing speed (main drug of choice) on and off for about 7 years now and my weight fluctuates very severly (around 25kgs!!!!!) which has caused major problems with my skin's elasticity amoungst other things :( .
The weight gain/ weight loss happens at very rapid rates also, too rapid- which I'm guessing is REALLY bad for me.
Has anyone else had any experiences like this?
NB: I'm unsure whether this topic belongs here so mods- please direct it to wherever it needs to go if it's unsuitable for this forum.

Possibly Health Q&A might field some answers for you, but there are some smart cookies here who read both forums as well. If there's no joy in a couple of days here, I'll move the topic over to there for you.
BigTrancer :)

How often/heavily are you using speed?
Are you male or female? If you are female, do you get your period?
Do you eat healthily/regularily? Do you eat ENOUGH?
You said you are having problems with your skin's elasticity, among 'other things'. What are the other things, if you don't mind telling us?

Thanx BT, but what I was really after was some empathy/ stories of ppl with similar experiences.. any advice would be a bonus! :)
I just feel like a bit of a freak when someone sees me one week and I look a certain way, and 1 week later I'm like 6/7/8kgs lighter/heavier.
In answer to your questions though, I'm female and when I go on a binge with say, speed, it goes on for weeks and it's everyday.
I still get my period but it's not regular..